Te Kakano -Health Clinics,

Te Kakano - Heath Clinics

Te Kakano -Health Clinics,

Health Clinics can provide a range of services including:

  • Tamariki ora checks
  • Rangatahi checks
  • Cervical smears
  • Sexual health checks and contraception advice
  • Pregnancy testing
  • Weight monitoring
  • Blood sugar and blood pressure checks
  • Heart, diabetes and breathing checks to identify your risk of illness
  • Access to a podiatrist
  • Access to a dietitian
  • Helping you to develop a health plan to meet your goals
  • Helping you know who and what is available to meet your health needs

No Appointment necessary.

All Clinic services are FREE

Nurses are happy to see you for any health advice,

education or support. They will work with other health providers (eg

your GP or local hospital) to enable your well being.


  • 140 Charlton Road, Gore
    Hokonui Runanga

    Gore Clinic

    Upcoming clinics

    • Monday, 17th September 2018
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 5th November 2018
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 5th November 2018
      12:00pm - 4:00pm
  • 10 Onslow Street, Bluff
    Senior Citizens Building

    Bluff Clinics

    No Clinic for October 2018

    Upcoming clinics

    • Tuesday, 18th September 2018
      9:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tuesday, 6th November 2018
      9:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tuesday, 20th November 2018
      9:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tuesday, 4th December 2018
      9:00am - 1:00pm
  • 1 Bridge Street, Mataura

    Mataura Clinic

    Upcoming clinics

    • Monday, 24th September 2018
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 29th October 2018
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 12th November 2018
      12:00pm - 4:00pm
    • Monday, 26th November 2018
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 10th December 2018
      10:00am - 2:00pm