Te Kakano -Health Clinics,

Te Kakano - Heath Clinics

Te Kakano -Health Clinics,

Health Clinics can provide a range of services including:

  • Rangatahi checks
  • Cervical smears
  • Sexual health checks and contraception advice
  • Pregnancy testing
  • Weight monitoring
  • Blood sugar and blood pressure checks
  • Heart, diabetes and breathing checks to identify your risk of illness
  • Access to a podiatrist
  • Access to a dietitian
  • Helping you to develop a health plan to meet your goals
  • Helping you know who and what is available to meet your health needs

No Appointment necessary.

All Clinic services are FREE

Nurses are happy to see you for any health advice,

education or support. They will work with other health providers (eg

your GP or local hospital) to enable your well being.


  • 1 Bridge St, Mataura 9712, New Zealand

    Mataura Clinic

    ​December the 9th will be the last clinic for the year.

    Upcoming clinics

    • Monday, 23rd September 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 21st October 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 11th November 2019
      12:00pm - 4:00pm
    • Monday, 25th November 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 9th December 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Awarua Whanau Services
    190 Forth St, Invercargill, 9810, New Zealand

    Invercargill Clinic

    • ​No Wednesday clinic for the 2nd of October..
    • Last Clinic for the year will be the 11th of December..

    Upcoming clinics

    • Wednesday, 25th September 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 9th October 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 16th October 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 30th October 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm

    Clinic staff:

  • 140 Charlton Rd, East Gore, Upper Charlton 9774, New Zealand

    Gore Clinic

    ​December the 2nd will be the last clinic for the year.

    Upcoming clinics

    • Monday, 14th October 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 4th November 2019
      12:00pm - 4:00pm
    • Monday, 18th November 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 2nd December 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
  • 10 Onslow St, Bluff 9814, New Zealand

    Bluff Clinic

    ​December the 3rd will be the last clinic for the year.

    Upcoming clinics

    • Tuesday, 15th October 2019
      9:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tuesday, 5th November 2019
      9:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tuesday, 19th November 2019
      9:00am - 1:00pm
    • Tuesday, 3rd December 2019
      9:00am - 1:00pm