Te Kakano -Health Clinics,

Te Kakano - Heath Clinics

Te Kakano -Health Clinics,

WEDNESDAY CLINIC FOR THE 22/10/2019 WILL FINISH AT 5PM


Health Clinics can provide a range of services including:

  • Rangatahi checks
  • Cervical smears
  • Sexual health checks and contraception advice
  • Pregnancy testing
  • Weight monitoring
  • Blood sugar and blood pressure checks
  • Heart, diabetes and breathing checks to identify your risk of illness
  • Access to a podiatrist
  • Access to a dietitian
  • Helping you to develop a health plan to meet your goals
  • Helping you know who and what is available to meet your health needs

No Appointment necessary.

All Clinic services are FREE

Nurses are happy to see you for any health advice,

education or support. They will work with other health providers (eg

your GP or local hospital) to enable your well being.


  • 1 Bridge St, Mataura 9712, New Zealand

    Mataura Clinic

    ​December the 9th will be the last clinic for the year.

    Upcoming clinics

    • Monday, 23rd September 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 21st October 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 11th November 2019
      12:00pm - 4:00pm
    • Monday, 25th November 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
    • Monday, 9th December 2019
      10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Awarua Whanau Services
    190 Forth St, Invercargill, 9810, New Zealand

    Invercargill Clinic

    • LAST CLINIC FOR THE YEAR 2019 WILL BE THE 11/12/2019

    Upcoming clinics

    • Wednesday, 6th November 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 13th November 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 20th November 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 27th November 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm
    • Wednesday, 4th December 2019
      2:00pm - 7:00pm

    Clinic staff: